Lawrence Woodmere AcademyFor ParentsFor AlumniSummer ProgramQuicklinks

About LWAAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsCampus Life
page tools :
Campus Life
Multimedia
Ways to Give
Employment
Tigernet
 
Summer Day


School Calendar

Click here for our downloadable school calendar and Rotation Schedule in PDF format.

Calendar Help Calendar Export Calendar Event Search Calendar Options View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2014  >  >>
  • Friday - April 4, 2014
    • US Musical, 7:00pm
    Saturday - April 5, 2014
    • US Musical, 7:00pm
    Thursday - April 10, 2014
    • Multicultural Assembly
    Saturday - April 12, 2014
    • ACT Test
    Monday - April 14, 2014
    • Holiday Recess - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Tuesday - April 15, 2014
    • Holiday Recess - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Wednesday - April 16, 2014
    • Holiday Recess - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Thursday - April 17, 2014
    • Holiday Recess - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Friday - April 18, 2014
    • Holiday Recess - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Saturday - April 19, 2014
    • Holiday Recess - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Sunday - April 20, 2014
    • Holiday Recess - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Monday - April 21, 2014
    • Holiday Recess - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Tuesday - April 22, 2014
    • Holiday Recess - SCHOOL CLOSED
    Wednesday - April 23, 2014
    • School Reopens
    Monday - April 28, 2014
    • Cocktails & Dinner, 5:00pmSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - April 30, 2014
    • Grade 4 Outdoor Education Trip (Greenkill)Signup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2014  >  >>
All LWA
Lower School
Upper School

336 Woodmere Boulevard
Woodmere, NY 11598
(516) 374-9000



powered by finalsite